2nd CIVILIZATION – Let’s Play



01. Walk It Off
02. The Crash
03. Fuck Up My Mind
04. John Carpenter
05. Timehunter
06. Games
07. Fight
08. Brussels
09. Alien Love
10. The Virus
11. Bug Spray
12. Heartbeat

145 in stock

SKU: SRRCD008 Categories: , Tag:


After the huge appreciation received in the year 2012 by the album “From The Dark Report”, the rentrée of the Belgian trio 2nd Civilization really possesses the characteristics of an epic event. Their style, an intriguing combination of avant-garde electropop, darkwave and EBM elements, once again surpassed all expectations offering a long sequence of top-notch technological artifices that will amaze you with their vibrant energy, highlighting the extraordinariness of the composition ability that distinguishes this band. The twelve songs included in the tracklist of the new full-lenght “Let’s Play” are scientifically processed by variable drum-programming speeds, while a vast databank of electronic sounds creates danceable propulsions wonderfully integrated with the spatiality of Koen D’s voice and with the capturing textures of synths played by Patrick D and Koen (Vidi). Melodiously futuristic, evocatively dark and frantic atmospheres are perceptible in this new, sensational performance destined to become a success on a planetary scale, deserving to it the same honor and glory of a masterpiece. The Second human Civilization has been further extended its domain!

Additional information




CD Album – Digipak

Release date





Space Race Records


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…