01. Freakshow
02. Hear Me Now
03. Winter Skies
04. I Am Nothing
05. Lack Of Communication
06. Universe
07. Rites
08. Twilight Zone
09. People Of The Sun
10. Saviour

25 in stock

SKU: EKPCD020 Categories: , Tag:


Endless Shame has finally set a date for the release of their new album. Their CD entitled ‘Elevator’ is a full force of Electronic pop-music played with passion and determination. Endless Shame is an alternative band from the south of Sweden. Their music is mainly electronic but it also contains guitar, bass, percussion and other live instruments. The style of the music is a mixture of elctro, synth pop, alternative rock and EBM. Endless Shame started out as a band in the early 90′s but it wasn’t until 2003 (when Anders Olsson moved back from London to Sweden) that the band came together as a “real” band. In 2007 Endless Shame released their debut album “Price Of Devotion” on the label K-Town Records. The album was nominated for the “Best Synth Album of the year”-award at the Manifestgalan in Stockholm in the spring of 2008. In 2009 the band signed with the label “A Different Drum” and in November the same year their second album “Unspoken Words” was released. In 2010 Endless Shame decided to part ways with “A Different Drum”. Their new record company became the Italian record label “EK Product”. In November 2010 the band went to Italy to record a video for one of the songs from the album. The name of the song is “The Reaper” and the video was released on the album “Generation Blind” in the spring of 2011. During 2011 and 2012 Endless Shame have been focusing on playing live and recording their new album “Elevator” This album contains 10 top songs in an great electro style. The
album will be released in October 2012.

Additional information




CD Album – Digipak

Release date





EK Product


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…