ESCALATOR – Let There Be Lie



01. You and I
02. Friendly Fire
03. Everybody’s Lying
04. Sniper
05. God Eat God
06. Fuck You Union
07. Final Collision
08. Houston… Who Am I
09. God Eat God (Aragamix by Patrick Codenys)
10. God Eat God (Vapour Lounge dub edit by J. Inkel)

88 in stock

SKU: EKPCD029 Categories: , Tags: ,


The return of the Hungarian duo is one of the most awaited and appreciated events for all the fans of old-school EBM’s sound: directly from Budapest, the legendary Escalator break into the scene with the same technological determination that has made them so longeval and famous worldwide. The new album remarks with great effectiveness their inimitable music style that since 1988 connects elements Kraftwerk-oriented to the more advanced industrial alchemies, offering a tracklist in possession of each element to be considered winning: sounds electronically attractive, danceable rhythms, evolved formulas combined with implicit evocations of the best Cabaret Voltaire and Front 242. The experimentation remains one of the basic principles for 2RT + TB who introduce into the new tracks many sound-processing that will delight the followers of the “intelligent” EBM’s concept, ensuring to the new release an exceptional visibility. has taken another step ahead!

Additional information




CD Album – Digipak

Release date





EK Product


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…