01. The Tempest (Fatal Aim remix)
02. Tell Me You Love Me (DI*ove remix)
03. Man On Fire (ESR remix)
04. The Tempest (SA42 remix)
05. The Death Of You And Me (kFactor remix)
06. The Tempest (Bak XIII remix)
07. We Suffer (Mechaload remix)
08. Tell Me You Love Me (8kHz Mono remix)
09. The Tempest (Krawallchuck remix)
10. The Death Of You And Me (Resistor remix)
11. Memories Is A Poison (Storm cloud version)
12. The Tempest (Akalotz remix)
13. Ressurection (Big Toxic remix)

166 in stock

SKU: EKPCD049 Categories: , Tag:


From the immense Russia, an hero of the electronic front returns to propose an album definible as a triumph of catchy technologism. Grandchaos, aka Tcheleskov Ivanovitch, will drag you into his sonic universe to share with you the greatness of this new album entitled “Tempest”, a release strongly focused on Electro / oldschool – newschool EBM modulations. Perturbed, energetic musicality, characterized by geometric drum-beats, symmetrical sequenced fluctuations, short sections of processed vocals and by rational flows of synth. Futurism and rearguard they meet in thirteen tracks prospectively advanced that will go crazy the people of alternative clubs. The formulations of the new full-length “Tempest” are reinterpretations of the classic Electronic Body Music schemes: the solo-project Grandchaos analyzes their structures, dissecting them and reassembling them through continuous experimentations, until to achieve a perfect balance between dynamic dance-sounds and pleasure of listening, touching at the same time avant-gardism and retrospective. Place you proudly this fundamental element in your collection and let it will inject all its power in your eardrums. Today another page of the artificial music was written.

Additional information




CD Album – Digipak

Release date





EK Product


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…