01. Synchrocidal
02. Turn to Zero
03. Breaking it Whole
04. Subatomic
05. Inversion
06. Contamination
07. Hexon Shift
08. Delta Film
09. Rive
10. Computronium
11. Synchrocidal (Protectorate Remix)
12. Breaking it Whole (Textbeak Remix)

145 in stock

SKU: EKPCD046 Categories: , Tag:


The Hexadiode’s supremacy is perceptible from the first listen.

Anyone who comes into contact with their songs will find in them a strong differentiation from the usual electronic schemes. This super duo-act coming from Ohio is a great revelation, something concretely innovative and stylistically exciting in the worldwide technological music scene. The sounds created by Tim Krug and Jonas Miseh are built through obscure harsh-aggressive vocals that destabilize your mind, combined with mechanized drumming and to sonic structures that interpret in an absolutely original way the traditional oldschool EBM concepts, introducing within them electro-industrial complements addressed mainly to the dancefloors. All these features are integrated in the twelve tracks of the debut album entitled “Ibex”, a true masterpiece of ‘retro avant-gardism’ and modern sonic experimentalism, which will cross the cerebral cortex activating all your dance-sensors. This American project can be considered as the beginning of a new, advanced generation of electro explorers, who better than many others can imprint an indelible mark on their musics, generating tense atmospheres and distorted visions. You will appreciate this full-length for its energy, for its diversity, for its polarizing charisma. Your discographic collection wants it, calls it, needs it!

Additional information




CD Album – Digipak

Release date





EK Product


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.