01. Hide
02. Stream Of Black
03. Guilty Of Romance
04. Song Of The Dead
05. Frozen
06. The Alternative Model
07. Social Psychosis (Dystopia Mix)
08. Lock The Door
09. The Growing Madness
10. Hopeless (Spektralized Remix)
11. Klonawelt (Cygnosic Remix)
12. Song Of The Dead (Blank Remix)

142 in stock

SKU: SRRCD014 Categories: , Tags: ,


The attention of the electro music scene is concentrated on a release of significant importance that will fill of enthusiasm this first part of the year 2015: it’s the new album by Klonavenus. After the great resonance obtained in 2012 with the previous “KlonaWelt”, the duo composed by Saffio and Paolo Chemnitz returns with “Angst”, a perfect work in which the sonic technology joins the pure energy, generating spectacular modulations that constitute one of the last frontiers of electronic avantgarde. Direct percussiveness, geometrically fractionated, dark vocals, gloomy keyboards: they are the main prerogatives of the twelve tracks of this release that expertly combines synthwave, dark-electro and EBM elements, creating a futuristic and highly danceable climax. Once again Klonavenus prove be one of the best techno projects, publishing a full-length that will overheat the space and time, spreading a dynamic succession of bpm’s and sounds that will capture you by wonderful formulations that will satisfy all your needs for physical movement and pleasure of listening. Of great value also the remixes by Dystopia, Spektralized, Cygnosic and Blank. “Angst” is here now to conquer you without any compromise: electro followers from the Planet Earth, your time to r ejoice has finally arrived!

Additional information




CD Album – Digipak

Release date





Space Race Records


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…