01. I Am Fire
02. Sermons (In Nomine Patris)
03. Electro Body Killer
04. The Loser (Extended)
05. Hopeless
06. Klonawelt
07. Your Wintertime
08. Fall In Love With Music
09. The Reason Why
10. Omega
11. Electro Body Killer (Red Industrie vs Isis Signum remix)
12. Sermons (Nydhog remix)

44 in stock

SKU: EKPCD022 Categories: , Tags: ,


Klonavenus was born in Rome during 2005, after the meeting of Saffio (music & programming) and Paolo Chemnitz (vocals & lyrics). After two acclaimed demos, Klonavenus signed a contract with The Fossil Dungeon (an american digital music label) and released “Metropolights” during 2007. This EP was ‘top demo’ on Ritual Magazine, the most important magazine in Italy about goth & industrial music. One year later the band released a compilation of unreleased tracks, appeared on a lot of compilations and during 2010 they were back again with a new single, “The Loser” (also remixed by Dismantled, Autodafeh and Ginger Snap5) and with an official videoclip produced and directed by Saffio. At the same time, Klonavenus played live supporting bands like Clan Of Xymox, Din [A] Tod, Spetsnaz, Ad:Key, Container 90, Gothika, Krisma and more. On december 2011 Klonavenus were back on stage supporting Colony 5 and Restricted Area. In the meanwhile, the song “Your Wintertime” appeared on the russian compilation “Rock Oracle Magazine” and Klonavenus also made an official remix for the mexican electro project Red Industrie. Their music may be defined as a catchy mix between synthpop, EBM and electro-goth.

Additional information




CD Album – Digipak

Release date





EK Product


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…