NINE SECONDS – Nothing To Confess



01. Attractive Lies
02. Antistar Machinery
03. Borderland (2nd Attempt)
04. Pompeii
05. Waiting For The Last Kiss
06. Malfunction 09
07. The Forgotten Man
08. No Shut Eye (Fight Back mix)
09. No Shuffle
10. Planet On Fire
11. Waiting For The Last Kiss (Cryo – Club Mix)
12. Attractive Lies (Mind.In.A.Box remix)
13. Antistar Machinery (Leaether Strip remix)

37 in stock

SKU: SRRCD010 Categories: , Tags: ,


The sparkling return of Nine Seconds is a great event in the electro scene, especially for the high quality of their music and for the importance of the line-up, consisting in the vocalist Oliver Spring (Sleepwalk / tEaR!dOwN / Nerve Conflict ) in collaboration with the keyboardists René Ebner and Thomas Kowalzik (No Comment). After the amazing success achieved in 2013 by their debut-album “Poladroids”, the band returns with a new relase entitled “Nothing To Confess” that shows an incredibly energetic tracklist, making minutes after minutes of electronic pleasure. The sound rhythmically expands a combination of EBM scans with slight synthpopish nuances whose union generates a succession of episodes enhanced by dynamic drum-programming super-lines, by capturing emissions of keyboards and by the sinergy between sharp-voice + lyrics acidly proclaimed by Oliver, all this in a tracklist specially planned to get an irresistible danceability. “Nothing To Confess” is pure techno-force and a sonic document of fundamental interest that will establish an immediate feeling with all the people from the alternative electronic Planet whom they will increase their admiration for this project. Among the thirteen songs of the title-track they stand three creations played by Nine Seconds respectively in collaboration with Cryo, Mind.In.A.Box and Leæther Strip, which add further value to this wonderful full-length that will impose you the peremptory order of “non-stop dancing!”.

Additional information




CD Album – Digipak

Release date





Space Race Records


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…