01. We Are We Are
02. Danny Rules Again
03. S.O.D.A.
04. We Can’t Save The World Today
05. Wrecked Star
06. Precious Treasure
07. This Human Kills
08. Summer Of ’69
09. We Are We Are (Theme From)

162 in stock

SKU: SRRCD027 Categories: , Tags: ,


Inventiveness and refinement strongly characterize the sound of Italians NODe, which name stands for ‘Not Ordinary Dead’. The music created by this project goes beyond the ordinary stereotypes to which the listener is accustomed, ensuring him an uninterrupted flow of active entertainment and sonic spectacularity. The main element that makes this ensemble so unique is the ability to unify and perfectly balance transversal euphonies with the immediacy of listening. The result of this combination is simply amazing: in it they vibrate at the same time fresh electronic solutions and rock oriented trajectories, touching more styles like indie pop, punk, new wave and darkwave, all this embellished by an effective male-female vocalism. “Rcade” is the new full-lenght published in 2018 after the three previous releases, the EP “Tuning The Untunable” dated 2011, the digital debut album “Tragic Technology Inc.” fired in 2013 and Human Machine (2015). The tracklist includes nine amazing episodes that demonstrate how much has been worked out in these years the research for increasingly audacious and authentic sound resources, from which they spring dance rhythms of drum-programming, fluorescent sequenced lines, catchy guitarism and unpredictable vocal harmonies intertwined with an impeccably coordinated, multi-colored keyboards. Are you ready to listen to something great? Let the synthetic and unconventional rock of the NODe energize you. Play loud “Rcade” again and again and then start again!

Additional information




CD Album – Digipak

Release date





Space Race Records


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.