01. Perjantai
02. Kapinaan
03. Stressi
04. M-N-T
05. Eliitti
06. EKM
07. Jaa/Ei
08. Resä
09. Henri
10. Narsisti
11. Konsultti
12. Endissä
13. Perjantai [anhalt]
14. Narsisti [original mix]
15. Resä [original version]
16. Konsultti [minimal]
17. Narsisti [jumissa]

SKU: EKPCD045 Categories: , Tag:


EBM followers: rejoice! The Finns Oldschool Union returned to drag you again in their exciting techno-dance vortex. After the success obtained with the previous album “Älä Ole, Elä!, Seppo and Janne break again into the scene, offering to the fans a new, full-length load of energy and irreverent lyrics, respecting all the traditional dogmas of the best early-Electronic Body Music. In the seventeen tracks of “Perjantai” you can listen to formulations saturated of impetus and discipline, expressed through the traditional music scheme that propagates super bass-lines, rigid sections of drum-programming, linear sequenced trails and aggressive vocals, in a dynamic and compact set of sounds that will compel you to dance for hours and hours, testing your physical strength. Decisiveness and movement they combine perfectly, creating today as a time those sparks of pure electronic vitality that made so unique and evergreen the post-Neue Deutsche Welle, one style that finds in Oldschool Union a solid point of reference. The album is mixed and mastered by Dirk Steyer from the famous synthpop/electro/ industrial band Accessory. Warm up your muscles and get ready to run amok at the rhythm of the most amazing EBM release of this first part of 2016.

Additional information




CD Album – Digipak

Release date





EK Product


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…