PROJEKT 26 – Violets And Violence



01. Intro
02. Wake Up
03. Blood for Blood
04. God Dag
05. Violets and Violence
06. Burn
07. The Hunter And The Prey
08. A New Beginning (feat. Pantser Fabriek)
09. Stars and the Moon
10. Destiny
11. Riot Time
12. Stockholm Syndrome (feat. PNE)
13. Back to the Future
14. Satellit 2016
15. Blood for Blood (Oldschool Union Remix)
16. Riot Time (SadoSato Remix)
17. Stars and the Moon (Loewenhertz Remix)

47 in stock

SKU: EKPCD053 Categories: , Tags: ,


The German newcomers Projekt 26 are ready to seduce you with an explosive formulation of energy and ballability, two great elements that characterize their original technological style, definable as a mixing between minimal oldschool EBM and electropunk. The debut album “Violets And Violence” contains a formidable sequence of seventeen tracks, conceived with the only intention of dragging the listener into a vortex of electronic dynamism, combining harsh, severe vocals with essential counterpoints of synth and with perfect architectures of drum-programming, that generate super-danceable rhythms. The full-length of Projekt 26 possesses all the requirements to get the total approval among the true fans of alternative electronic sound and to be remembered as one of the best revelation acts of 2017. Three remixes enrich the tracklist: they are elaborated by Oldschool Union, SadoSato and Loewenhertz, all excellent artists from the EBM/synth scene. Listening to “Violets And Violence” means making a further, important step in the evolution of modern Neue Deutsche Welle, in one of its most spectacular interpretations.

This release goes beyond the extraordinary!

Additional information




CD Album – Digipak

Release date





EK Product


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.