01. The Final Destruction (feat. Sara Noxx)
02. One Pain Killer (feat. Dirk Da Davo)
03. Body Of The Week
04. Decadencia (feat. Yasmin Gate)
05. Perfect Black
06. Energie
07. Hipocrita (Dead ManDanz remix)
08. Cuarta Dimension
09. Never Trust In A Machine
10. Body Of The Week (Raul Parra remix)
11. One Pain Killer (Modernista remix)
12. The Final Destruction (Ionic Vision remix)
13. Body Of The Week (Strafbomber dub remix)

29 in stock

SKU: EKPCD017 Categories: , Tags: ,


After 2 albums and one remix/rarities CD, several labels, digital singles and more, Red Industrie returns after a tour around Mexico at the most important cities, showing the new & previous music supported Nitzer Ebb in their home city of Guadalajara in Mexico for the industrial complex tour 2011. Since 2009, Red Industrie have been remixed by acts like modulate, Syrian, Autodafeh, Darkmen, Equitant, Klonavenus, Egoamp, and appeared in the EBM1 Box compilation from Alfa Matrix with names like Front 242, Combichrist, Covenant. Have remixed names like Leaether Strip, Neikka Rpm, !Aiboforcen and many more. Now the band is back with “Destroyer”, the 3rd studio album its combining synthiepop/futurepop tunes in a modern way with some EBM/TBM dancefloor tracks. Album is written by Helder Camberos (leader from the band) and was produced by Peter Rainman (from People Theatre, who have done works for Apoptygma Berzerk, Nitzer Ebb, IAMX, Implant), and mastered/engineered by Vince from Impakt! Have a big guest vocal colaborations such as Dirk Da Davo (The Neon Judgement), Sara Noxx, Yasmin Gate and bonus remixes by EBM act Ionic Vision and Strafbomber. Also this album incorporates in one song the inclusion of studio guitars for the song “The Final Destruction” and more variety of styles for the rest of the album. The first single “Never Trust in a Machine” its very up for a modern EBM style and for Oldschool music fans. Also there is the inclusion of the cover of “Energie”, released originaly by Helder’s project Isis Signum with Sara Noxx, here on male vocal version and produced by Lia Organa & Electric Prince. Lyrics are combined in English, Spanish and German as Red Industrie always does as part of the style.

Additional information




CD Album – Digipak

Release date





EK Product


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…