RESTRICTED AREA – Core Excess / Underdog EP



CD1: Core Excess

01. Voyager
02. Too Much
03. You Inspire Me
04. Far Away
05. Cercle
06. Dead Man Walking
07. Big Spender
08. Rise
09. Treptow
10. When It Comes
11. Envie

CD2: Underdog EP

01. Bulldozer
02. Excess
03. D-Tox
04. Slacker
05. Misanth
06. Steelbath
07. Weapon
08. Discipline
09. Impossible
10. Varm Sommar


3 in stock

SKU: EKPCD005 Categories: , Tags: ,


Restricted Area are back with an extremely strong double cd! The first cd is entitled ”Core Excess” and should in many ways unfold like a traditional album. It is a truly intense musical journey, displaying a variety of moods and feelings with lyrics sung in both English and French. The main themes being love, loss and life. The second cd is entitled ”Underdog E.P.” and explodes with pure, relentless and in-your-face EBM! The songs here deal with integrity (or rather, the total lack of integrity in today’s society), excess and aggression and will set any dance floor on fire! Restricted Area is a part of Elm Music and consists of songwriter and vocalist Peter Elm. Also appearing on a number of tracks is Emma Johansson on additional vocals, bringing a fresh dimension to the songs. Although not easily labeled, Restricted Area’ s music ranges from melancholic electro to relentless, uncompromising EBM.

Additional information




2CD Album – Digipak

Release date





EK Product


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…