RETROGRAMME – For Our Dearly Departed



01. Save Without A Grudge
02. Patricia
03. My Advice
04. Heaven Is Closer Than You Think
05. Milanah
06. Sanctuary
07. Temporary Love (Retrogramme ReKonStrct)
08. Fell Upon Deaf Ears
09. My Advice (Selfish Boy ReKonStrct)
10. Heaven Is Closer (Models & Machines Remix)
11. Cancer Remissed (feat. Force Drift)
12. Patricia (Your Dirty Habit Remix)

84 in stock

SKU: EKPCD009 Categories: , Tag:


For Our Dearly Departed does as any good second album should and presents a band putting forth a significant effort not to repeat itself. Indeed, Early, Allen, and Pavlovsky with their associates have crafted a finely assorted blend of rhythmic and melodic electro music that expands on their previous formulas while adhering to their inherent mix of experimentalism and mass appeal. The diverse range of tastes at play may perhaps be just outside the bounds of uniformity for some, making For Our Dearly Departed a disjointed listen, if one that is enjoyably so. If nothing else, there is a cohesive flow from beginning to end that makes the album worth the listen and Retrogramme a band to keep one’s ears open for.

Additional information




CD Album – Digipak

Release date





EK Product


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…