TOURDEFORCE – Jedem Das Seine



01. John Lennon was a Warmonger
02. History is Written by The Winners
03. Kebab Trauma
04. Adolf Hitler Platz
05. La Nuit De La Enchanteresse
06. Did Six Million Really Die
07. Human Geometries
08. The Last Hope for Europe
09. Floating by the Immeasurable Nothing
10. The Time-Music of Quasars
11. No Other Forms of Life

37 in stock

SKU: SRRCD007 Categories: , Tags: ,


Christian Ryder, the frontman and “mind” of the Italian project, has the rare capacity to transform his music into something unique and unrepeatable, performing compositions of highest level that always hit the target. In the new album “Jedem Das Seine”, the polychromatic combination among electrowave, electropop and 80’s intuitions, generated sound perspectives extraordinarily attractive and intelligently various in their musicality, thanks to instrumental alchemies and vocal structures constructed with great experience which know how to conquer the listener from the first moment. Linear, vibrating and pulsing drum-programming creates danceable rhythmics, sometimes minimal, actively connected to ultra-melodic flurries of synths, to backlights of guitar and to an alternation of cloudless vocals, sometimes obscured by more harsh tones: the songs of this release are a continual succession of pop technology, suggestive retro-wave elements and elegant modernism, for a full-length of immense value that you will remember as the best of the band’s repertoire. The new TourdeForce, further matured, is innovation, research and resourcefulness: he now stands proudly on the electro scene, proposing twelve tracks of rare magnificence that will astound the entire audience: beyond the concept of the beautiful and destined for greatness: “Jedem Das Seine” is exactly the album that you are waiting for.

Additional information




CD Album – Digipak

Release date





Space Race Records


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…