VARIOUS ARTISTS – Complicity Content


Tracklisting Disc 1:

01. GUILT TRIP – Fuck Your God
02. BODYKOMPLEX – Tales From The Grave
03. OLDSCHOOL UNION – Rasistitfasistit (Protectorate remix)
04. INVOKE THE INSULT – Failing System
05. STRUCK9 – Zero Day (version)
06. PROJEKT 26 – March Of The Damned
07. EQUITANT – Operative
08. 2nd CIVILIZATION – True Soldiers
09. ATROPINE – Wept
10. HEXADIODE – Brain In 3
11. REBIRTH – Aim Shoot Kill
12. IMPAKT! – The Convoy Of Lost Souls
13. X-MOUTH SYNDROME – Betrayer
14. GRANDCHAOS – The Call
15. 11GRAMS – Lacerations

Tracklisting Disc 2:

01. HALO EFFECT – Voices = Noises
02. KLONAVENUS – Welcome To Violence (feat. Elisa Tomaselli)
03. RELIANT – My Entangled Soul
04. VUDUVOX – Les Infrabasses
05. NODe – Let’s Talk About Love
06. PARA:NORMAL – Lights Off
09. ENDLESS SHAME – Teddy Girls
10. RETROGRAMME – Thee Bliss
11. KARISSA – Doppler Effect
12. BATCH ID – PL13
13. TOURDEFORCE – Office Punk (remix)
14. SKOLL – Il Dio Di Ferro (TourdeForce remix)
15. MECHATRONIC – Fate Against You

103 in stock

SKU: EKPCD061 Categories: , Tags: , , , ,


Finally the wait is over. Everything is planned down to the last detail to be projected towards the highest spheres of the electro orbit. EK Product is proud to present the first, expected volume of its comprehensive anthology. A work studied and concretized with the maximum accuracy, choosing the best of the best taken from a broad spectrum of bands friend or belonging to this home records. A turnover of thirty projects distributed over two CD’s will seduce you one after the other through the most captivating EBM/Industrial/Techno Body Music/Electro/Synthpop sounds.

The meticulousness through which the entire unreleased tracklist has been selected, together with a deflagrating sleeve image, combine to make “Complicity Content an out-of-the-ordinary release, a useful sound guide to make known the enormous potential of a brand considered as one of the excellences gravitating around the technological music universe.

The two chapters contain thundering names that have indelibly marked the electronic sound of the last decade. Over an hundred and twenty minutes of authentic synthetic ecstasy. A vast assortment of sounds, ideas, personalities and styles develops unique unrepeatable sensations, exponentially raising the level of entertainment and establishing a direct contact with the listener. Stellar musicality, a rotation of extraordinary phenomena, an assortment of rhythms and melodies aimed at the definitive conquest of the ever more boundless electro audience. Enjoyment is guaranteed.

Additional information


2CD Album – Digipak




EK Product

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.