WE THE NORTH – Unhealing



01. Unhealing
02. Nightcall
03. Never Alone
04. A Lonely Choir
05. Standing By
06. Repair
07. Us
08. Wash Away
09. Sapiens
10. Nightcall (TourdeForce remix)

88 in stock

SKU: SRRCD022 Categories: , Tags: ,


Exploring the musical universe of the Scandinavian solo-act We The North means diving into a technologically advanced and extraordinarily interactive sound, able to arouse emotions and to dialogue with the senses. The EP “Endemic” and the album “Dayblind”, both dating back to 2016, have demonstrated the great technical and executive ability of Johan Hansson, gaining deservedly consents and many fans all over the world. Here is the new and expected full-lenght “Unhealing”, ready to impress you again by charming synthpop / futurepop formulations, in which the melancholically shady chant of the protagonist harmonizes with amazing instrumental melodies. The ten songs of the tracklist perfectly combines elegant avant-gardism and good ballability, generating a succession of electronic choreographies that will polarize your listening, through suggestive vocals, precise symmetries of drum programming, seductive keyboard streams and rational sequenced punctuations. The title track is also enriched by an excellent remix elaborated by the Italian synthpop / electro project TourdeForce. This release is truly unmissable and will be one of the most precious elements of your record collection. Superb!

Additional information




CD Album – Digipak

Release date





Space Race Records


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…