ZERO-EQ – Fall



01. Erase
02. Never Let You In
03. The Fall
04. Negative Changes
05. Inside My Head
06. The Fall (Retrogramme remix)
07. Erase (Public Domain Resource remix)
08. Halloween Inside (Lost Reality remix)
09. Enemy (Klonavenus remix)

146 in stock

SKU: SRRMCD001 Categories: , Tag:


The Italian power-trio Zero-eq entering triumphantly into the alternative scene with its irresistible combination of synthpop, electropop and electrowave. Phenix, IO and Thyler know perfectly the best strategies to interact with the listeners proposing them a lot of efficient technological formulations: after the unreleased EP “Greatest Hits 2003/2004”, after the success received overseas in 2012 with their second EP “Bugged Karma” and after numerous international appreciations, the project returns with the nine tracks on “Fall”, the new amazing EP that intended to do crazy all the devotees around the high-tech music. The drum-programming runs on variable downtempo, midtempo, uptempo speed, supporting emissions of synths, guitars and very melodic vocals, a set of sonorities exclusively designed for the maximum danceability imprinting them into our minds. The emerging project Zero-eq is considerable as one of the most valuable revelations in this first half of 2014, thanks to the its ability to transform sounds into pure entertainment: the new release also includes precious remixed versions by Retrogramme, Public Domain Resource, Lost Reality and Klonavenus. Shout it loud and clear: the electro made in Italy strikes again and again!

Additional information




CD EP – Digipak

Release date





Space Race Records


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.