NOISE TRADE COMPANY – Unfaithful Believers



01. To The Hilt
02. Fire
03. Do Something Evil
04. Black Souls Motel
05. Last Train
06. Still Water Runs Deep
07. Innocence Is Lost
08. Beauty
09. Broken Toys
10. Her Cold Lips

168 in stock

SKU: SRRCD006 Categories: , Tags: ,


Minimal, atmospheric, deep, obscure, murky and wistfully poetic: here’s the new Noise Trade Company, the project led by the elettronic/industrial/post-punk alchemist Gianluca Becuzzi and Elena De Angeli. Unfaithful Believers is the album that in 2014 will delight fans by a repertoire full of alienanting, pale sound, supported mainly by skeletal scans of drum machines, expanded dark-ambient noises, reverberating Badalmenti/Tarantino-like arpeggios performed by Fabrizio Biscontri and by the significant vocal expressions sung by the two protagonists. Evocative harmonies, lyrics of great effect, aesthetic and brave experimentalism add charm to the structures of the ten songs included in the tracklist, with a strong, movie-like atmosphere. Stories of forbidden love and death, passion consummated in secret, Beauty and Evil merge in the echo of a ‘place of the mind’ which could be Twin Peaks. After a year from the previous “Reformation” the platform offers a new full-lengh which, if listened with complete partecipation, will offer nocturnal glimpses, decadent images, darkness and feelings of perdition.

Additional information




CD Album – Digipak

Release date





Space Race Records


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…