KARBU 38 – Tour de Chauffe



01. Tour de chauffe
02. Gamma GT
03. Repeat & Perform
04. Petrol station
05. Forza mentale
06. What have you learnt at your school?
07. Road safety on stake
08. Sinusoide
09. Ready steady go!
10. Engine against asphalt
11. Prototype 3.8
12. Tour d’honneur
13. Gamma GT (Autodafeh remix)
14. Ready steady go! (Spark! remix)
15. Ready steady go! (Darkmen remix)
16. Prototype 3.8 (Tech Nomader remix)
17. Accident Feat. Guilhöm – Bran Terror

2 in stock

SKU: EKPCD002 Categories: , Tags: ,


Electro Body Mechanic: like any brilliant idea spurting out from well washed out nights, Karbu 38 was born from the electric arc used by two mechanic’s apprentices: Molette 38 (synth & prog) and Travis 02 (vocals). As he is following his different “mechartistic” influences, the foreman Molette 38 will also let his imagination wander in order to put together different melodies which will be enriched, by then, with Travis 02’s lyrics. Not afraid of lending their hands into grease, this band is getting ready to hit the road and to let you hear the decibels coming from its engine as loud as possible and from as far as it could be heard!

Additional information




CD Album – Digipak

Release date



EK Product


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.