LIQUID G. – Biohazard & Medical Waste


01. Industrial Flow
02. Shoot!
03. The State Of Garbage
04. She Bitch (Extended Version)
05. Black Paradise
06. Don’t Need This Shit (feat. Intens)
07. Mess
08. Animal Experiments
09. Biohazard & Medical Waste
10. Touch Me
11. Battle For Control (EK remake)
12. Terrorist Hunting
13. Black Liquid (EK remake)
14. Evil ( v7 remix )
15. Harsh (Pleasure mix)
16. Ellen’s Song

Buy Digital Album


SKU: EKPCD006 Categories: , Tags: ,


High quality garbage! The start of the Liquid G. tale in the Belgian industrial electro scene. A fierce and lonesome fight, colored by a punk “do it yourself” attitude, resulting in loads of self-released cassettes and CDR’s and a story that reaches a new peak with “Biohazard and Medical Waste” … It must be said: a Liquid G. Grand Cru! More accessible but still embracing the raw energy of earlier work. The boundaries of EBM, electro and industrial are constantly explored and crossed, which results in an explosive fluorescent green cocktail of repetitive sounds. What else? Since “Black Liquid” (2009), Liquid G. has become a promising duo: Peter VB and singer/songwriter Kim.

Additional information




CD Album – Digipak

Release date



EK Product


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…