REBIRTH – System:Error



Disc 1

01. Letzte Schlacht 
02. Streets Of The Damned 
03. #6240# Wired 
04. Total Control 
05. R.I.P. 
06. 1986 
07. #6240# Connected
08. Teufel in mir
09. Ultimate Sin 
10. Liebeslied 
11. Life is a Lie 
12. Devils and Demons 

Disc 2

01. Total Control ( Atropine Remix )
02. Streets of the Damned ( Rotersand Remix ) 
03. Teufel in mir ( Oldschool Union Remix ) 
04. Total Control ( Covenant Remix ) 
05. Teufel in mir ( Struck 9 Remix ) 
06. Streets of the Damned ( Frozen Plasma Remix )
07. #6240# Wired ( Pyrroline Remix ) 
08. Teufel in mir ( AD:keY Remix )
09. Total Control ( KIFOTH Remix ) 
10. R.I.P. ( Deadly Injection Remix ) 
11. 1986 ( OneNine Remix ) 

49 in stock

SKU: EKPCD068 Categories: , Tag:


After having distinguished themselves superbly in 2018 with their debut abum “The Worst Dream”, the Swiss Rebirth reappear to the scene proposing a new double full lengh with truly amazing contents, which replicate the winning sonic schemes that characterizes the beginnings of this duo act, adding now in musics a level of involvement further advanced and effectiveness. Sophisticated but absolutely intelligible electronic modulations, technically perfect, ensure a great entertainment and danceability, while the obscure atmospheres surround the listener, dragging him into a vortex of ecstasy, torment and altered perceptions of reality. System: Error is an authentic masterpiece of avant-garde sound, which enhances the combination between the subjugating force of dark electro and the technological dynamism of Electronic Body Music. Harsh vocals, rational percussive midtempo scans of drum programming, cold sequencers emissions, powerful bass lines and alienating synths sections, create a strongly polarizing melodism. The listener’s brain synapses will immediately get in tune with the futuristic sonorities of Rebirth, a project with amazing inventiveness and remarkable technical skills. The first CD includes the twelve official tracks of the album, while the second volume contains eleven amazing remixes elaborated by big names that will make all fans of the alternative electronic music panorama go crazy with joy: Atropine, Rotersand, Oldschool Union, Covenant, Struck 9, Frozen Plasma, Pyrroline, ADkeY, Kifoth, Deadly Injection and OneNine. An awaited, exciting and stellar return!

Additional information




2xCD Album – Digipak Lim. Ed.

Release date



EK Product




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…